

## OFFICE OF THE

## प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली

## PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली दिल्ली – ११०००२

C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F. No. P-314/Promotion/Stenographer Grade-I/2024-25/14805 Dated: 3/.12.2024

Order No. 622/NGO 2024-25

Sub.: Estt.-Non-Gazetted Group 'B' -Promotion to the cadre of Stenographers Grade-I - Orders regarding -

The following Stenographers Grade-II are hereby promoted to the cadre of **Stenographer Grade-I** in the pay scale of Pre-Revised Pay Band 9300-34800; Grade Pay Rs.4200 with effect from 01/01/2025:

Sl. No.	Name	Cat	DoB
1	ABHINAV RAJ	OBC	20/02/1998
2	ABHISHEK PRAKASH	SC	26/12/1989
3	AMAN KUMAR	OBC	03/05/1998
4	AMIT	GN	25/04/1998
5	ANKIT KUMAR (OH)	GN	30/06/1998
6	ANOOP KUMAR	OBC	17/06/1995
7	ANU LAKRA	ST	03/07/1996
8	ASHWANI KUMAR	OBC	31/01/1992
9	DARPAN KUMAR	OBC	03/11/1996
10	DEEPAK YADAV	OBC	27/06/1992
11	FAIZ AKHTAR	OBC	15/12/1993
12	G KARAN KUMAR	SC	09/03/1998
13	GURDEEP	GN	26/07/1999
14	HARIOM SINGH	OBC	19/08/1992
15	KAJAL (VH)	GN	12/01/1992
16	KAUSHAL MADHAV	OBC	27/01/1999
17	KIRTI PRIYA DORA	OBC	28/02/1997
18	MITTAL KUMAR SINGH	GN	10/04/1997
19	MOHD TOYYAB	OBC	01/07/1995
20	MONIKA VERMA	OBC	04/08/1993
21	NEERAJ KUMAR PAL	OBC	15/12/1999
22	NIKITA PANWAR	GN	09/06/2000
23	NITIN RAHUL	OBC	14/12/1999
24	PARVEZ ALAM	OBC	02/02/1996
25	POONAM SINGH	OBC	13/09/1992
26	RAJAT KUMAR	OBC	23/12/1994

27	RAJAT KUMAR	GN	25/06/1998
28	RAKESH NARWAL	GN	06/05/1995
29	RAVINDRA KUMAR	OBC	12/02/1991
30	RISHABH SAHU	OBC	20/08/1998
31	RITIK KUMAR MEENA	ST	01/07/1997
32	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	OBC	17/12/1995
33	SHAILESH NISHAD	OBC	07/02/1992
34	SHUBHAM KUMAR (OH)	GN	13/01/1998
35	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA (VH)	GN	01/07/1994
36	SONAL CHAWLA	GN	16/11/1992

- 2. This promotion order is provisional and is subject to any review DPC taking place for any contingency like change in number of vacancies, re-fixation of seniority, change in recruitment rules, change in eligibility of officials of any grade etc. and direction of any court/CBDT/DoPT/Directorate of HRD etc.
- 3. Upon promotion, the above-said officials would continue to be posted in their present places of postings, till further orders.
- 4. This order does not indicate *inter-se* seniority in the cadre of Stenographer Grade-I.
- 5. This issues with the approval of Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, New Delhi.

-Sd-(Manu Tentiwal) Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn. & TPS) New Delhi

## Copy to:

- 1. All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. All Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 4. All Pr. Director /Director of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 5. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax- Expediture Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax- Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax- Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi
- 9. The Assistant Director (OL), New Delhi for circulation of Hindi version.
- 10. All Recognized Associations.
- 11. Officers concerned through their controlling officer.
- 12. Personal files of the officers concerned.
- 13. Notice Board and on website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(Neeraj Gupta) Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hqrs.) (Pers.), New Delhi